Film: Patrick Kavanagh – No Man’s Fool

Launching The Irish Cultural Centre’s new online content channel ICC Digital is the award-winning film ‘Patrick Kavanagh – No Man’s Fool’ from The Loopline Collection.

Directed by Sé Merry Doyle, ‘No Man’s Fool’ was voted Best Documentary by the Boston Film Festival and features John Montague, TP McKenna, Leland Bardwell, James Liddy, Eiléan Ní Chuileanaín and Macdara Woods. Kavanagh’s poems are read by Gerard McSorley with music by Ger Kiely.

Watch the film here

During the upcoming weeks The Irish Cultural Centre will be bringing you more films from The Loopline Collection and using multiple platforms such as YouTube to share content new and old.  Enjoy and share!!

Thank you to Loopline Film and the Irish Film Institute.