ICC Digital

Kavanagh No Man's Fool

Welcome to ICC Digital.

On this page we’ll share with our patrons some of the best Irish cultural content available.

Launching The Irish Cultural Centre’s new online content channel ICC Digital is the award-winning film ‘Patrick Kavanagh – No Man’s Fool’ from The Loopline Collection.

Directed by Sé Merry Doyle, ‘No Man’s Fool’ was voted Best Documentary by the Boston Film Festival and features John Montague, TP McKenna, Leland Bardwell, James Liddy, Eiléan Ní Chuileanaín and Macdara Woods. Kavanagh’s poems are read by Gerard McSorley with music by Ger Kiely.

Check back every few days to see what’s new!