logo

What’s On

All · Jan · Feb · Mar · Apr  · May  · Jun · Jul · Aug · Sep · Oct · Nov · Dec

MUSIC | Daoirí Farrell
WED 23 MAY   Daoirí Farrell in Concert ‘Daoirí is one of
Read more.
MUSIC | Celtic-Caribbean Crossings
SAT 9 JUNE   DESCRIPTION The Irish Cultural Centre Hammersmith in Association
Read more.
MUSIC | Trad Session Next Session Friday 25 May
EVERY FRIDAY Our weekly trad session with Tad Sargent runs on a
Read more.
ANNUAL LECTURE SERIES | Irish Parliamentarians and their sons killed
WEDNESDAY 30 MAY  Irish Parliamentarians and their sons killed in the First
Read more.
ANNUAL LECTURE SERIES | Suffrage and Citizenship in Ireland –
THURSDAY 24 MAY Suffrage and Citizenship in Ireland: Lecturer PROFESSOR SENIA PASETAThe
Read more.
FILM SCREENING. MAUDIE, Plus Q&A with Irish Film Director, Aisling
Thursday 12 July Film Screening: ‘MAUDIE’. Director Aisling Walsh; Staring Sally Hawkins,
Read more.
Edinburgh Preview! ‘TEN SONGS TO DIE FOR’ – A One-Man
Friday 27 July & Saturday 28 July 'Everyone has a soundtrack to
Read more.
SONGS OF GRANITE: Ireland 2017 | Director Pat Collins. Stars
Saturday 26 May  Following the screening, there will be a Q&A with
Read more.
Gino Lupari, Tim Edey and Gerry O’Connor | One of
Saturday 30 June This exhilarating and dazzlinig, magical Irish music trio... brings
Read more.
‘No Stone Unturned’ | Directed by Alex Gibney. Producer by
Wednesday 13 June Length 1 hour and 51 mins This Screening will
Read more.
An Irish Theatre Show to Celebrate Bloomsday…‘the he and the
Saturday 16 June One of Ireland’s leading actors Frank Grimes performs his
Read more.
Sean Keane in Concert
Saturday 24 June  Seán Keane from County Galway, is one of Irelands
Read more.
“FUNNY FECKERS IN HAMMERSMITH” is a new Stand Up Comedy
Friday 29 June The night will be hosted by Dublin Comic, Wes
Read more.
Michael McGoldrick, Dezi Donnelly and Ed Boyd!! Three Of The
Saturday 7 July Expect a superb evening from three of the world’s
Read more.
tea dances monthly at the irish cultural centre hammersmith
Tea Dance – Thursday 17 May
17 May 2018  Come along and join in the fun. Live music!
Read more.